AJS Club
What are Trials?
Bikes for Sale
Entry Forms

AJS Meetings
AJS Membership
Licence Forms





Mungeree Woolshed Trial
Entries are open for the Mungeree Woolshed Trial to be held at the Hogan’s iconic property “Mungeree” on 12th August. Enter now. Dinner bookings are open for the Saturday Night are not to be missed and will close early.

Max Graetz Trial
Entries are open for the Max Graetz Trial being conducted by the Gawler MCC on 29th July. Enter now.

Mountain Man, Women’s Cup and Diener Holmes Sidecar Trophy
Congratulations to the riders at the Mountain Man Trial. Full results are available here. Updated Star Awards points have also been added here.

The Tungkillo practice venue is open.
The practice paddock is open. This is only for use by current AJS members. Please make your $5 per rider donation and note your name in the letterbox prior to entering the property. Failure to enter your details may have you banned from the property. Only Trials bikes to be used on the property.

Trials Week 2017
Trials Week is here. For the South Australian Championships, Peter Sparkes Trophy, Vanitone Classic Midweek Trial and the Australian Championships follow the links below for directions.
South Australian Championship Results
Peter Sparkes Trophy, Vanitone Classic Midweek Trial Results
Australian Championship Results

Andrew Tarrant produced the video above at the Vanitone Classic Moto Trial.

JB Trials Park
Want to go for a ride? Please call Jarrod on 0459 848 412 to organize access to his property. Camping is allowed. PDF Flyer download

AJS Club meetings.
After many years at Drayton Street the AJS Club will now be meeting at Motorcycling SA rooms at 251 The Parade, Beulah Park. The dates for AJS Club meetings which are held on the 1st Wednesday night of the month starting at 7:30 pm at Motorcycling SA offices and can be viewed here.



Custom Search

lightning tracker





About the AJS Club, What are Trials?, Calendar, Club Meetings, Club Membership, Coaching, Classifieds, Entry Forms, Links, Pictures, Results
Send comments and mail to parnold"AT"adam.com.au